School Learning and Teaching Exchange

The School Learning and Teaching Exchange (SLATE) Repository is the collection of the (K-6) learning resources developed by a team of dedicated professionals. The learning materials endorse the new syllabus for the key learning areas as determined by the NESA, NSW.

The DE Primary Network

The DE Network of Primary Schools, NSW is a group of primary distance education schools that include Broken Hill School of The Air, Bourke- Walgett School of Distance Education, Dubbo School of Distance Education, Hay School of The Air, Finigan School of Distance Education, and Sydney Distance Education Primary School.

To access the School Learning and Teaching Exchange (SLATE) Repository, you must be a nominated staff member of a DE network of Primary School. Please complete the registration form and we will provide access upon confirmation.